University of Nottingham

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Nottingham, England)

The University's faculties are divided into several schools, some of which consist of individual departments. The schools are:

Faculty of Arts
  • School of American and Canadian Studies
  • School of English Studies
  • School of History
  • School of Humanities
  • School of Modern Languages and Culture

Faculty of Engineering
  • School of Chemical, Environmental, and Mining Engineering
  • School of Civil Engineering
  • School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • School of Mechanical, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
  • School of Biology
  • School of Biomedical Sciences
  • School of Community Health Sciences
  • School of Human Development
  • School of Medical and Surgical Sciences
  • School of Molecular Medical Sciences
  • School of Nursing and Academic Division of Midwifery
  • School of Veterinary Medicine and Science

Faculty of Science
  • School of Biology
  • School of Biosciences
  • School of Chemistry
  • School of Computer Sciences and Information Technology
  • School of Mathematical Sciences
  • School of Pharmacy
  • School of Physics and Astronomy
  • School of Psychology

Faculty of Social Sciences, Law and Education
  • School of the Built Environment
  • School of Economics
  • School of Education
  • School of Geography
  • School of Law
  • School of Politics and International Relations
  • School of Sociology and Social Policy
  • Institute for the Study of Genetics, Biorisks and Society
  • Nottingham University Business School
  • Institute of Work, Health, and Organisations

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences
  • Division of Agricultural Sciences

  • Nottingham University

    I'm looking for: